Through The Eliminate Project, Kiwanis clubs are making a difference for women and babies in the poorest and most remote regions in the world.

Your club can help change the world. Consider joining this exclusive group and leading the efforts to eliminate MNT forever. Through a Diamond or Platinum club commitment, each club member will save or protect more than 800 women and their future babies from MNT.


Annemasse-Genevois-Saleve / France-Monaco district
Basel Merian / Switzerland district
Barrie / Eastern Canada & Caribbean
Cheatham County / Kentucky-Tennessee district
Cincinnati / Ohio district
Dartmouth / Eastern Canada & Caribbean district
Delray Beach / Florida district
Dover / New Jersey district
East Cobb County / Georgia district
Edmonton / Western Canada district
Elizabethtown / Pennsylvania district
Ft. Lee / Capital district
Juppiter Reggio Calabria / Italy-San Marino district
Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia district
Lancaster / Pennsylvania district
Lincoln-Northeast / Nebraska-Iowa district
Linz-Stifter / Austria district
Lipsius Druivenstreek / Belgium-Luxembourg district
Neumarkt Wallersee / Austria district
Northmount, Calgary / Western Canada district
Northside Naples / Florida district
Palo Alto / Cal-Nev-Ha district
Pantai, Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia district
Ridgetown / Eastern Canada & Caribbean district
Rio Rancho / Southwest district
Rockville / Capital district
San Antonio Army Residence Community Golden K / Texas-Oklahoma district
Tai Feng / Taiwan district
Waverley, Victoria / Australia district


Acadiana-Lafayette / Louisiana-Mississippi-West Tennessee district
Alexandria / LA-MS-W. TN district
All Island / New York district
Bandaraya Ipoh / Malaysia district
Bowling Green / Kentucky-Tennessee district
Bukit Bandaraya / Malaysia district
Chatham-Kent / Eastern Canada & Caribbean
Chinatown, New York City / New York district
Chueh-Miao / Taiwan district
Coldwater / Michigan district
Columbus / Ohio district
Conroe / Texas-Oklahoma district
Cool Springs-Williamson County / Kentucky-Tennessee district
Delaware County / Ohio district
Denville / New Jersey district
Elgin / Illinois-Eastern Iowa district
Evanston / Illinois-Eastern Iowa district
Fordham, Bronx / New York district
Forest City-London / Eastern Canada & Caribbean district
Huntsville / Alabama district
Johor Bahru / Malaysia district
Klang / Malaysia district
Lier Twee Neten / Belgium-Luxembourg district
Metro Atlanta / Georgia district
Narbonne, Carrefour Du Sud / France-Monaco district
North Indy Evening / Indiana district
Peoria / Illinois-Eastern Iowa district
Raleigh Highwoods / Carolinas district
Rockford / Illinois-Eastern Iowa district
San Marino / Italy-San Marino district
Scarborough / New England district
Selestat / France-Monaco district
State College / Pennsylvania district
Sun City Center / Florida district
Sydney / Australia district
Ta Chan / Taiwan district
Taichung Hsien / Taiwan district
Taichung Port Nu, Taichung Hsien / Taiwan district
Taichung Shuang Shan / Taiwan district
Torhout Houtland / Belgium-Luxembourg district
Toronto / Eastern Canada & Caribbean district
Toulouse Hermes–St. Exupery / France-Monaco district
Tzu Hsiang / Taiwan district
Upper Keys / Florida district
Utica-Shelby Township / Michigan district
Wascana, Regina / Western Canada district
Western Springs-Hinsdale / Illinois-Eastern Iowa district

View our complete list of donors and learn more about our recognition opportunities.