NEW ORLEANS Kiwanis 2012 CONVENTION June 28-July 1, 2012
NEW ORLEANS Kiwanis 2012 CONVENTION June 28-July 1, 2012

Exhibitors and supporters

Interested in becoming an exhibitor or supporter at the Kiwanis International Convention in New Orleans? Register today with the toolkit and application link below. Contact Kim Stephenson at kstephenson@kiwanis.org, 1-800-549-2647, ext. 261, with questions.

Kiwanis Convention Exhibitor Toolkit

Does your club have an outstanding service project or fundraiser to share with other Kiwanians? Sign up to be part of the Service & All That Jazz Service Fair at the 2012 Kiwanis International Convention in New Orleans!

Service Fair application


2012 Kiwanis International Convention Exhibitors
GameTime www.gametime.com
Third Week Books www.thirdweekbooks.com
Schermer Pecan Company www.schermerpecans.com
Lady Jayne, Ltd www.ladyjayne.com
National Hole in One Association www.hio.com
Lafourche Parish www.diginlafourche.com
Kiwanis Peanut Day www.kiwanispeanutday.com
Reading is Fundamental/Star Bright Books www.starbrightbooks.org
Medi-Rub Corporation www.medirubmassagers.com
U.S. Army www.GoArmy.com
Uncommon USA www.uncommonusa.com
Kathy's Accessories no website
Helping Heroes www.helpingheroesprogram.com/kiwanis
The Dictionary Project www.dictionaryproject.org
Happy feet no website
A+ Images www.aplusimages.com
Condor Creations www.condorcreations.com
Tumlare Travel www.tumlare.com
Hylant Group www.hylant.com
Miracle League www.miracleleague.com
See's Candies www.sees.com
Canine Companions for Independence www.cci.org
Kiwanis Family House www.kiwanisfamilyhouse.org
Kids Against Hunger www.kidsagainsthunger.org
Satori Web Design www.satoriwebdesign.org
Beads of Courage www.beadsofcourage.org
Boys & Girls Clubs of America www.bgca.org
Responsible Fundraising www.responsiblefundraising.org
Tourism Toronto www.seetorontonow.com
Terri Lynn Quality Foods www.terrilynn.com
US Fund for UNICEF www.unicefusa.org
Healthy Lifestyle Choices www.hlconline.org
National Neighborhood Watch-USA on Watch www.usaonwatch.org
LeCaptive Boutique/L’Paige Lipstick no website
Scholastic Inc. www.scholastic.com
Kiwanis International Rose Float www.kiwanisrosefloat.com
Boy Scouts of America-Community Alliances www.scouting.org
General Medical Devices www.aedprofessionals.com
Children's Miracle Network Hospitals www.cmnhospitals.org
Knaefler Enterprises no website
Golden Harvest Fruit Sales www.goldenharvestsales.com
Kiwanis Club of Palm Beach, Aruba www.kiwanispalmbeacharuba.com
Scholastic Read & Rise Program no website
Entertainment Publications www.entertainment.com
The Golden Touch no website
connect with us
Twitter Facebook Flicker YouTube
&